Boxed Set

Kevin McDermott

Wise to the Fade


Label - River Records

Boxed Set was a recording of a live KMO performance played in front of a TV studio audience.  This was later shown as part of the Boxed Set series on Scottish Television.  The actual performance was recorded in 1999.

Boxed Set - 2006

1. Tell It Till It's True

2. Somebody To Believe In

3. Interview

4. Hole In The Ground

5. Till The Bough Breaks

6. Are We HAving A Good Time Yet?

7. Edge Of The World

8. Interview

9. Seeing Outside

10. Wheels Of Wonder

11. Farewell To Jenny Lynd

12. Navigator

13. Icarus Landing

You can view footage from the DVD here