Official Bootleg - Mother Natures Kitchen Extended Edition

Kevin McDermott

Wise to the Fade

Format - CD  KMOBOOT3

Label - Tula Records 

KMO Official Bootleg Series: Mother Nature's Kitchen Extended Edition - 2012

01. Wheels Of Fortune

02. Slow Boat To Something Better

03. King Of Nothing

04. Diamond

05. Mother Nature's Kitchen

06. Into The Blue

07. Where We Were Meant To Be

08. Statue To A Stone

09. What Comes To Pass

10. Suffocation Blues

11. Angel

12. Healing At The Harbour

13. Mystery Bonus Track

14. Waiting On A Walking Song (Live)