Suffocation Blues/The River Sessions

Kevin McDermott

Wise to the Fade

Format - CD  RIVERCD025

Label - River Records 

This release includes the 6 tracks from the vinyl release  of Suffocation Blues plus  7 songs  recorded at Radio Clyde  on November 27th 1989.

Suffocation Blues/The River Sessions - 2004

01. Slow Time And Temptation

02. Farewell To Jenny Lynd

03. King Of Nothing

04. Pushing The Boat Upriver

05. The Faintest Sound

06. The Fears All Mine

The River Sessions

07. Waiting On A Walking Song

08. Suicide On South Street

09. Where We Were Meant To Be

10. Healing At The Harbour

11. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here

12. Pleasant Valley Sunday

13. Tell It 'til It's True